Student Government

Student Government

STUDENT GOVERNMENT 2020-21 | Left: Eli Ours, Titus Neushwander, Grant Bender, Gabe Bruns, Ivana Ebersole, Kyleigh Dolan, Meredith Blossom, Sarah Miller, Kennedy Roth Front: Advisor Marcus Miller, Advisor Mark Miller Not pictured: Yani Gutierrez

The Hillcrest student government works to promote harmony and communication throughout the school. Class representatives are elected each year. Faculty sponsors this year are Mark Miller and Marcus Miller.

Latest Y-Co News

Sibling Family Party

Read more