Operating Board

Operating Board

2023-24 Operating Board Members

Left: Sarah Yoder*, Gretchen Yoder ’99, Sid Rowland, Heather Bender ’02, Nick Detweiler-Stoddard ’03, Ella Walker, Joel Beachy ’98, Connie Ebersole, Troy Roth ’88*, Allison Goertz ’02*

*Executive board member

When do they meet?

Regular meetings are held on the second Monday of each month in the Bible classroom. The meetings begin at 7:00 PM and are open to the public.